My Favorite Pair of Shoes

20120813-110759.jpg

Just recently bought this pair. Initially I had other pair in mind but when I came back to the store, it’s gone. But, I kept looking for several weeks then ran into this one and without hesitation just finalized my purchase. It’s even better than my first choice. :p

Moral of story: If you find something you like at the first sight, it’s usually the right one for you. Don’t look around anymore cos by the time you come back to that first object, it might be gone. And… If you lose it just like I did, keep looking and might find something better. 🙂

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Pair of Shoes

Leave a Reply

